Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Everything about Modding the game, from new courts to the modifications of the player & tournament bases (and including all the bugs they may be creating ! ;) )
Forum rules
Speak English in 1st page of topics, and don't hijack topics, troll, use profanities nor insults

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby MarcaModder » 03 Jun 2013, 20:59

"Models "and not " Model"
????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ????
MarcaModder
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 136
Gaming Since: 15 May 2013, 15:03

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby Peti91 » 03 Jun 2013, 21:14

MarcaModder wrote:"Models "and not " Model"

I misspelled. Of course "models". But, I see the net only from one side of the court...
Sorry for my English. I'm Hungarian.
Peti91
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 274
Gaming Since: 23 May 2012, 05:01
Location: Budapest, Hungary

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby manutoo » 04 Jun 2013, 04:44

Peti91 wrote:My path: Data/Model/Net.3ds And Data/Model/Textures/Nets/MyNetSkin/misc_00.tga


manutoo wrote:If you use a 2D Net (ie: the one from TE2009), then use "Nets2D" skin instead of "Nets" and put your texture folder in "Nets2D" subfolder.


=>
Code: Select all
Data/Models/Textures/Nets2D/MyNetSkin/misc_00.tga
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 15784
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby Peti91 » 04 Jun 2013, 06:41

Image
Conversely, there is the net.
Sorry for my English. I'm Hungarian.
Peti91
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 274
Gaming Since: 23 May 2012, 05:01
Location: Budapest, Hungary

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby phucnguyen0209 » 04 Jun 2013, 12:53

Peti91 wrote:I downloaded the latest version, but, I see the net only from one side of the court. :(

My path: Data/Model/Net.3ds And Data/Model/Textures/Nets/MyNetSkin/misc_00.tga

My Tennis.Shader

Code: Select all
Data/Models/Textures/Nets2D
{
//   AutoLighted
   Cull Disable
   ZWrite

   {
      Map Data/Models/Textures/Nets2/Toto NoLoad
      blendFunc Blend
   }
}


http://kep.ivpicture.hu/741663.N.jpg
http://kep.ivpicture.hu/741664.N.jpg
http://kep.ivpicture.hu/741660.N.jpg
http://kep.ivpicture.hu/741661.N.jpg
http://kep.ivpicture.hu/741662.N.jpg

It's good?

I know your problem,see change the name of Nets folder in Data/Models/Texures to Nets2D.Hope it works,good luck! :jap:
Download my patch version 2013 here:http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-13014.php

Trying to comeback
User avatar
phucnguyen0209
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 776
Gaming Since: 12 Oct 2012, 12:40
Location: Viet Nam

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby phucnguyen0209 » 04 Jun 2013, 12:55

I also see a problem in your Code:Data/Models/Textures/Nets2D
{
// AutoLighted
Cull Disable
ZWrite

{
Map Data/Models/Textures/Nets2/Toto NoLoad
blendFunc Blend
}
}
Change it to this for sure:
Code: Select all
Data/Models/Textures/Nets2D
{
//   AutoLighted
   Cull Disable
   ZWrite

   {
      Map Data/Models/Textures/Nets2D/Toto NoLoad
      blendFunc Blend
   }
}
Download my patch version 2013 here:http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-13014.php

Trying to comeback
User avatar
phucnguyen0209
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 776
Gaming Since: 12 Oct 2012, 12:40
Location: Viet Nam

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby Peti91 » 04 Jun 2013, 14:27

For phucnguye0209: I misspelled. Of course "Nets2D". The error still exists:
Image
Sorry for my English. I'm Hungarian.
Peti91
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 274
Gaming Since: 23 May 2012, 05:01
Location: Budapest, Hungary

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby phucnguyen0209 » 04 Jun 2013, 15:01

Peti91 wrote:For phucnguye0209: I misspelled. Of course "Nets2D". The error still exists:
Image
I see that your game doesn't have any problem,do you think why your net reverses when you change side,don't worry,that happens to everybody and isn't an error,that's the game :wink:
Download my patch version 2013 here:http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-13014.php

Trying to comeback
User avatar
phucnguyen0209
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 776
Gaming Since: 12 Oct 2012, 12:40
Location: Viet Nam

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby MarcaModder » 04 Jun 2013, 15:03

lol just click F2 ;)
????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ????
MarcaModder
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 136
Gaming Since: 15 May 2013, 15:03

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby Peti91 » 04 Jun 2013, 15:04

phucnguyen0209 wrote:I see that your game doesn't have any problem,do you think why your net reverses when you change side,don't worry,that happens to everybody and isn't an error,that's the game :wink:

Thanks! :)
Last edited by Peti91 on 04 Jun 2013, 15:05, edited 1 time in total.
Sorry for my English. I'm Hungarian.
Peti91
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 274
Gaming Since: 23 May 2012, 05:01
Location: Budapest, Hungary

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby Peti91 » 04 Jun 2013, 15:05

MarcaModder wrote:lol just click F2 ;)

I don't like play my character with top of screen. :)
Sorry for my English. I'm Hungarian.
Peti91
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 274
Gaming Since: 23 May 2012, 05:01
Location: Budapest, Hungary

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby Nigogu » 04 Jun 2013, 20:05

Peti91 wrote:I don't like play my character with top of screen. :)

Hi, it happens to me too :yes:
During a match, go to the menu of the cameras, and select the option to not switch sides (you may have to enable advanced settings).
Good Luck, Hope it helps :jap:
User avatar
Nigogu
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 3562
Gaming Since: 26 Mar 2012, 16:48

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby Peti91 » 04 Jun 2013, 20:13

nigogu wrote:Hi, it happens to me too :yes:
During a match, go to the menu of the cameras, and select the option to not switch sides (you may have to enable advanced settings).
Good Luck, Hope it helps :jap:

I can not find. I go to the camera option, but i don't find this option. Neither do the advanced settings.
http://kep.ivpicture.hu/741955.N.jpg
http://kep.ivpicture.hu/741956.N.jpg
Sorry for my English. I'm Hungarian.
Peti91
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 274
Gaming Since: 23 May 2012, 05:01
Location: Budapest, Hungary

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby Nigogu » 04 Jun 2013, 21:36

Peti91 wrote:I can not find. I go to the camera option, but i don't find this option. Neither do the advanced settings.
http://kep.ivpicture.hu/741955.N.jpg
http://kep.ivpicture.hu/741956.N.jpg

Hello...
Select
ENDS: Player1
And your player will be always in the nearest side (down) :yes:
PS: If you are talking about the net, it always looks darker in a side (to make the game more realistic) :yes:
Kind Regards :jap:
User avatar
Nigogu
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 3562
Gaming Since: 26 Mar 2012, 16:48

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby ComeonANDY!! » 04 Jun 2013, 21:56

nigogu wrote:Hello...
Select
ENDS: Player1
And your player will be always in the nearest side (down) :yes:
PS: If you are talking about the net, it always looks darker in a side (to make the game more realistic) :yes:
Kind Regards :jap:


I think peti91 wants the Logo.... ATP WORLD TOUR.... Showing the correct way up all of the time?? He doesn't seem to understand it's not possible when you always play at the nearest end... :o
User avatar
ComeonANDY!!
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 1517
Gaming Since: 10 Jul 2012, 21:47
Location: England

PreviousNext

Return to Modding [Courts, Players, Tour, ...]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CCBot [Bot], GP124RF4, javiervet and 0 guests