Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Everything about Modding the game, from new courts to the modifications of the player & tournament bases (and including all the bugs they may be creating ! ;) )
Forum rules
Speak English in 1st page of topics, and don't hijack topics, troll, use profanities nor insults

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby Peti91 » 03 Jun 2013, 15:06

Sorry for my English. I'm Hungarian.
Peti91
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 274
Gaming Since: 23 May 2012, 05:01
Location: Budapest, Hungary

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby MarcaModder » 03 Jun 2013, 15:10

Pffff i told to you to follow manutoo's steps
there is no Net = Mynet or anything about it in the gamesys
????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ????
MarcaModder
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 136
Gaming Since: 15 May 2013, 15:03

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby Peti91 » 03 Jun 2013, 15:12

MarcaModder wrote:Pffff i told to you to follow manutoo's steps
there is no Net = Mynet or anything about it in the gamesys

I know that. This is the "virgin" installed version. What and how to write? I followed this steps, but it does not work. And I don't have tennis.shader file..
Sorry for my English. I'm Hungarian.
Peti91
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 274
Gaming Since: 23 May 2012, 05:01
Location: Budapest, Hungary

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby MarcaModder » 03 Jun 2013, 15:15

Please follow the steps i'm sure it will work
????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ????
MarcaModder
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 136
Gaming Since: 15 May 2013, 15:03

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby Peti91 » 03 Jun 2013, 15:16

MarcaModder wrote:Please follow the steps i'm sure it will work

I don't have tennis.shader file, example.. and etc...
Sorry for my English. I'm Hungarian.
Peti91
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 274
Gaming Since: 23 May 2012, 05:01
Location: Budapest, Hungary

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby MarcaModder » 03 Jun 2013, 15:18

oh sorry, just unzip the pak01.pak file and go to Scripts and copy that file and paste it in the folder Scripts of the game then edit it :D
????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ????
MarcaModder
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 136
Gaming Since: 15 May 2013, 15:03

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby Peti91 » 03 Jun 2013, 15:35

MarcaModder wrote:oh sorry, just unzip the pak01.pak file and go to Scripts and copy that file and paste it in the folder Scripts of the game then edit it :D

I follow the steps, but not work.
http://kep.ivpicture.hu/741488.N.jpg
http://kep.ivpicture.hu/741484.N.jpg
http://kep.ivpicture.hu/741485.N.jpg
http://kep.ivpicture.hu/741486.N.jpg
http://kep.ivpicture.hu/741487.N.jpg
http://kep.ivpicture.hu/741483.N.jpg
Sorry for my English. I'm Hungarian.
Peti91
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 274
Gaming Since: 23 May 2012, 05:01
Location: Budapest, Hungary

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby MarcaModder » 03 Jun 2013, 15:38

Don't forget to select the correct court ;) if you did, i don't know where is the problem :(
????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ????
MarcaModder
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 136
Gaming Since: 15 May 2013, 15:03

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby Peti91 » 03 Jun 2013, 15:39

MarcaModder wrote:Don't forget to select the correct court ;) if you did, i don't know where is the problem :(

I play CustomCourt01, 2D court.
Sorry for my English. I'm Hungarian.
Peti91
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 274
Gaming Since: 23 May 2012, 05:01
Location: Budapest, Hungary

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby Peti91 » 03 Jun 2013, 16:01

My Tennis.Shader:
Code: Select all
Data/Models/Textures/Nets2D
{
//   AutoLighted
   Cull Disable
   ZWrite

   {
      Map Data/Models/Textures/Nets2D/Toto NoLoad
      blendFunc Blend
   }
}

Image
What could be the problem? Thanks.
Sorry for my English. I'm Hungarian.
Peti91
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 274
Gaming Since: 23 May 2012, 05:01
Location: Budapest, Hungary

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby MarcaModder » 03 Jun 2013, 16:43

rename net.tga to misc_00.tga or vice versa ?!
????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ????
MarcaModder
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 136
Gaming Since: 15 May 2013, 15:03

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby Peti91 » 03 Jun 2013, 18:07

MarcaModder wrote:rename net.tga to misc_00.tga or vice versa ?!

Yes, I rename net.tga in Nets/MyNetSkin/ folder.
Sorry for my English. I'm Hungarian.
Peti91
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 274
Gaming Since: 23 May 2012, 05:01
Location: Budapest, Hungary

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby Peti91 » 03 Jun 2013, 19:19

CustomCourt01 in gamesys

Code: Select all
[Stadium10]
NetSkin      =      Nets/MyNetSkin


Tennis.Shader:

Code: Select all
Data/Models/Textures/Nets2D
{
//   AutoLighted
   Cull Disable
   ZWrite

   {
      Map Data/Models/Textures/Nets2/Toto NoLoad
      blendFunc Blend
   }
}


Data/Model/Net.3ds
Data/Model/Textures/Nets/MyNetSkin/misc_00.tga

But, I see the net only from one side of the court.
Sorry for my English. I'm Hungarian.
Peti91
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 274
Gaming Since: 23 May 2012, 05:01
Location: Budapest, Hungary

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby Nigogu » 03 Jun 2013, 19:58

Peti91 wrote:My Tennis.Shader:
Code: Select all
Data/Models/Textures/Nets2D
{
//   AutoLighted
   Cull Disable
   ZWrite

   {
      Map Data/Models/Textures/Nets2D/Toto NoLoad
      blendFunc Blend
   }
}

Image
What could be the problem? Thanks.

ManuTOO already fixed that bug, re-dl the demo :yes:
User avatar
Nigogu
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 3562
Gaming Since: 26 Mar 2012, 16:48

Re: Getting several Nets with TE2013 v1.0a

Postby Peti91 » 03 Jun 2013, 20:08

nigogu wrote:ManuTOO already fixed that bug, re-dl the demo :yes:

I downloaded the latest version, but, I see the net only from one side of the court. :(

My path: Data/Model/Net.3ds And Data/Model/Textures/Nets/MyNetSkin/misc_00.tga

My Tennis.Shader

Code: Select all
Data/Models/Textures/Nets2D
{
//   AutoLighted
   Cull Disable
   ZWrite

   {
      Map Data/Models/Textures/Nets2/Toto NoLoad
      blendFunc Blend
   }
}


http://kep.ivpicture.hu/741663.N.jpg
http://kep.ivpicture.hu/741664.N.jpg
http://kep.ivpicture.hu/741660.N.jpg
http://kep.ivpicture.hu/741661.N.jpg
http://kep.ivpicture.hu/741662.N.jpg

It's good?
Sorry for my English. I'm Hungarian.
Peti91
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 274
Gaming Since: 23 May 2012, 05:01
Location: Budapest, Hungary

PreviousNext

Return to Modding [Courts, Players, Tour, ...]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AhRefs [Bot], CCBot [Bot], SemRush [Bot] and 0 guests