Error in career mode

the place to report any bug met in the game

Error in career mode

Postby Ufiors » 16 Mar 2012, 21:19

When i'm playing the career, with a real player, sometimes happen that in a tournament my player has to play 2 matches in the draw :shock: ... It happen very often.. Tell me something..
User avatar
Ufiors
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 134
Gaming Since: 28 Dec 2011, 10:40

Re: Error in career mode

Postby manutoo » 17 Mar 2012, 06:00

Hello,

next time it happens, send me your saved games, I'll have a look => topic5-4587.php .
Try write the things you did just before you got the bug.
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 15566
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France

Re: Error in career mode

Postby manutoo » 19 Mar 2012, 06:45

Ufiors,
a CPU player saved info has been corrupted ; I'm not sure how it happened, maybe it's a consequence of Sam's Patch or a very rare bug, but it may be also a good idea to check your memory : http://www.memtest.org/ .
Anyway, I added something to fix the corruption, you can download the patch, link is here : topic15-5863.php .
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 15566
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France


Return to TE - Bug Report

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest