Bug in 3rd Set od Doubles - Masters Madrid

the place to report any bug met in the game

Bug in 3rd Set od Doubles - Masters Madrid

Postby direnan » 04 Jan 2012, 01:20

Hi guys.

Then... In Master of Madrid, my game of doubles go to 3rs set, but, this set was as a normal set, or not, as a Match tie break.
I did not install this new version (2012).

Thanks for your attention.

Please,
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
direnan
tennis fan
tennis fan
 
Messages: 12
Gaming Since: 26 Nov 2011, 03:37

Re: Bug in 3rd Set od Doubles - Masters Madrid

Postby manutoo » 04 Jan 2012, 06:52

Hello,

if you have a saved game just before this happen, could you send it to me ..? (see => topic5-4587.php )
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 15786
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France

Re: Bug in 3rd Set od Doubles - Masters Madrid

Postby direnan » 05 Jan 2012, 01:52

I send the file for which e-mail?
MailOrder;
OrderFullVersion;
or other?

Excuse my stupidity.
User avatar
direnan
tennis fan
tennis fan
 
Messages: 12
Gaming Since: 26 Nov 2011, 03:37

Re: Bug in 3rd Set od Doubles - Masters Madrid

Postby manutoo » 05 Jan 2012, 03:26

When you bought the game, you received an email with your License Key ; you should answer to that email, so it'll be address to the correct email address.
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 15786
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France

Re: Bug in 3rd Set od Doubles - Masters Madrid

Postby direnan » 07 Jan 2012, 09:04

replied =D
User avatar
direnan
tennis fan
tennis fan
 
Messages: 12
Gaming Since: 26 Nov 2011, 03:37

Re: Bug in 3rd Set od Doubles - Masters Madrid

Postby manutoo » 07 Jan 2012, 14:30

Sorry, I wasn't fully awaken the other days when I had asked you to send me your saved games, I misunderstood your report... :sweat:

Ok, so actually, it's normal. There's a Master Tie Break in last set in Doubles, only in TET500 & below. In Master Series & Slams, it's a normal set.
You can change it in the TourCategory.ini if you want a Master TB everywhere.
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 15786
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France

Re: Bug in 3rd Set od Doubles - Masters Madrid

Postby direnan » 09 Jan 2012, 08:11

ohhh... rsrrsrs

very thanks.
User avatar
direnan
tennis fan
tennis fan
 
Messages: 12
Gaming Since: 26 Nov 2011, 03:37


Return to TE - Bug Report

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CCBot [Bot] and 0 guests