Bug in 3rd Set od Doubles - Masters Madrid

the place to report any bug met in the game

Bug in 3rd Set od Doubles - Masters Madrid

Postby direnan » 04 Jan 2012, 01:20

Hi guys.

Then... In Master of Madrid, my game of doubles go to 3rs set, but, this set was as a normal set, or not, as a Match tie break.
I did not install this new version (2012).

Thanks for your attention.

Please,
Attachments
BUG TE.JPG
BUG TE.JPG (84.7 KiB) Viewed 1097 times
User avatar
direnan
tennis fan
tennis fan
 
Messages: 12
Gaming Since: 26 Nov 2011, 03:37

Re: Bug in 3rd Set od Doubles - Masters Madrid

Postby manutoo » 04 Jan 2012, 06:52

Hello,

if you have a saved game just before this happen, could you send it to me ..? (see => topic5-4587.php )
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 15561
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France

Re: Bug in 3rd Set od Doubles - Masters Madrid

Postby direnan » 05 Jan 2012, 01:52

I send the file for which e-mail?
MailOrder;
OrderFullVersion;
or other?

Excuse my stupidity.
User avatar
direnan
tennis fan
tennis fan
 
Messages: 12
Gaming Since: 26 Nov 2011, 03:37

Re: Bug in 3rd Set od Doubles - Masters Madrid

Postby manutoo » 05 Jan 2012, 03:26

When you bought the game, you received an email with your License Key ; you should answer to that email, so it'll be address to the correct email address.
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 15561
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France

Re: Bug in 3rd Set od Doubles - Masters Madrid

Postby direnan » 07 Jan 2012, 09:04

replied =D
User avatar
direnan
tennis fan
tennis fan
 
Messages: 12
Gaming Since: 26 Nov 2011, 03:37

Re: Bug in 3rd Set od Doubles - Masters Madrid

Postby manutoo » 07 Jan 2012, 14:30

Sorry, I wasn't fully awaken the other days when I had asked you to send me your saved games, I misunderstood your report... :sweat:

Ok, so actually, it's normal. There's a Master Tie Break in last set in Doubles, only in TET500 & below. In Master Series & Slams, it's a normal set.
You can change it in the TourCategory.ini if you want a Master TB everywhere.
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 15561
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France

Re: Bug in 3rd Set od Doubles - Masters Madrid

Postby direnan » 09 Jan 2012, 08:11

ohhh... rsrrsrs

very thanks.
User avatar
direnan
tennis fan
tennis fan
 
Messages: 12
Gaming Since: 26 Nov 2011, 03:37


Return to TE - Bug Report

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest