I don't know if in a bug or not? [Slow Player]

the place to report any bug met in the game

I don't know if in a bug or not? [Slow Player]

Postby felipe16 » 02 Jun 2018, 07:37

hola,
during the games I realized that my player is, in excess, slow. they pass me making aces, and I've seen that the other players are moving normally.

my player moves as if he were heavier, as if it cost him to take speed. It even happened to me that the players who have 20 in speed moved faster than mine, , who had 40 in speed :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

I had to use the speed key "mtrun" to run like the others, but the speed is sometimes exaggerated.

What I can do?
:( :( :(
felipe16
court stakhanovite
court stakhanovite
 
Messages: 33
Gaming Since: 15 May 2018, 06:44

Re: I don't know if in a bug or not?

Postby manutoo » 03 Jun 2018, 07:07

Hello,

maybe your player got tired. Check his tiredness bars on left of your screen.
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 15813
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France

Re: I don't know if in a bug or not?

Postby felipe16 » 03 Jun 2018, 21:47

no no no, since the beginning of the match is like this, even on excibicion
felipe16
court stakhanovite
court stakhanovite
 
Messages: 33
Gaming Since: 15 May 2018, 06:44

Re: I don't know if in a bug or not? [Slow Player]

Postby manutoo » 04 Jun 2018, 06:39

Record the match, watch it a bit after, and if your player still seems too slow, you can send me the .dmo , if you play without Mod . (HowTo => topic5-4588.php )
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 15813
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France


Return to TE - Bug Report

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CCBot [Bot] and 0 guests