scoreboard

Everything about Modding the game, from new courts to the modifications of the player & tournament bases (and including all the bugs they may be creating ! ;) )
Forum rules
Speak English in 1st page of topics, and don't hijack topics, troll, use profanities nor insults

Re: scoreboard

Postby hamzafederer » 14 Sep 2011, 18:48

no i have the first version of tennis elbow
how i must modify tour.ini?
Download an exclusive 2D HD courts

The official Facebook Page of my topic: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Tennis-El ... 1404754795

Solution of Wimbledon Camera Problem[EXCLUSIVE] :http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-6675.php
User avatar
hamzafederer
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 985
Gaming Since: 09 Aug 2011, 17:26

Re: scoreboard

Postby kersou » 14 Sep 2011, 18:55

hamzafederer wrote:no i have the first version of tennis elbow
how i must modify tour.ini?

so you should install the last version TE 2011 1.0C
if one day you want to modify the tour.ini, you mustn't change the order of the tournaments.
Kersou
kersou
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 613
Gaming Since: 23 Jan 2011, 00:47
Location: France

Re: scoreboard

Postby hamzafederer » 14 Sep 2011, 19:50

i didn't mod install ini
can i use it for tennis elbow the old one?
Download an exclusive 2D HD courts

The official Facebook Page of my topic: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Tennis-El ... 1404754795

Solution of Wimbledon Camera Problem[EXCLUSIVE] :http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-6675.php
User avatar
hamzafederer
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 985
Gaming Since: 09 Aug 2011, 17:26

Re: scoreboard

Postby hamzafederer » 14 Sep 2011, 19:54

for my version(the oldest one)i think that the problem for the world tour is in hud.def and specially in categories of tournament
because when i change the number of atp 500 and i put the grand slam number,the us open scoreboard appears on my world tour in every tournament, not the atp500
so the problem is there
j'attend ta reponse kersou
merci
Download an exclusive 2D HD courts

The official Facebook Page of my topic: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Tennis-El ... 1404754795

Solution of Wimbledon Camera Problem[EXCLUSIVE] :http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-6675.php
User avatar
hamzafederer
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 985
Gaming Since: 09 Aug 2011, 17:26

Re: scoreboard

Postby kersou » 14 Sep 2011, 21:29

hamzafederer wrote:for my version(the oldest one)i think that the problem for the world tour is in hud.def and specially in categories of tournament
because when i change the number of atp 500 and i put the grand slam number,the us open scoreboard appears on my world tour in every tournament, not the atp500
so the problem is there
j'attend ta reponse kersou
merci

Sorry but I can' t help you: the scoreboard v6 needs at least TE 2011 1.0b.
Because sb v6 uses codes&data (like TrnNum&TrnCat) not available in TE 2011 1.0a
Install TE 2011 1.0c and every things should be ok!
Kersou
kersou
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 613
Gaming Since: 23 Jan 2011, 00:47
Location: France

Re: scoreboard

Postby hamzafederer » 15 Sep 2011, 11:36

j'ai une idée jersou dit moi juste comment on insere le grand scoreboard(qui apparait en grand à chaque jeu)dans un scoreboard normal
et moi je copie les fichier a chaque fois que je veux jouer un tournoi
c'est comme les anciens scoreboard mais avec grand scoreboard en plus
merci kersou
Download an exclusive 2D HD courts

The official Facebook Page of my topic: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Tennis-El ... 1404754795

Solution of Wimbledon Camera Problem[EXCLUSIVE] :http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-6675.php
User avatar
hamzafederer
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 985
Gaming Since: 09 Aug 2011, 17:26

Re: scoreboard

Postby manutoo » 15 Sep 2011, 11:47

People should update, not require help for older versions.
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 15583
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France

Re: scoreboard

Postby Rico0013 » 15 Sep 2011, 13:58

Hello i try this mod in the game and i congratulate you. It's a very great job.
I have a little problem in qualifications of US Open but i think i can repare them
Sorry for my bad english
Rico0013
tennis enthusiastic
tennis enthusiastic
 
Messages: 5
Gaming Since: 14 Apr 2008, 12:48

Re: scoreboard

Postby SamModder » 15 Sep 2011, 14:55

kersou can you make something so the nets change automatically with the tournaments (like scoreboards)?
User avatar
SamModder
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 2318
Gaming Since: 21 Mar 2011, 19:28

Re: scoreboard

Postby kersou » 15 Sep 2011, 17:49

Rico0013 wrote:Hello i try this mod in the game and i congratulate you. It's a very great job.
I have a little problem in qualifications of US Open but i think i can repare them
Sorry for my bad english

Thx!
What kind of problems in US Open?

sam250 wrote:kersou can you make something so the nets change automatically with the tournaments (like scoreboards)?

I'd like to but I think changing nets (like changing courts) can not be done within menu files.
Am I wrong, Manutoo?

I plan to do this with my little tool "ediTEnv" but very far away in the future (before end of year... but which year?... ;-) )
With this tool, I want to automatize every things I do before playing a tournament: get courts, nets, ...
But even with my tool, we would have to close the game before starting an other tournament...
Kersou
kersou
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 613
Gaming Since: 23 Jan 2011, 00:47
Location: France

Re: scoreboard

Postby andy09 » 15 Sep 2011, 23:29

as it is to use exhibition mode scoreboards? , But I get the U.S. Open: S
andy09
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 302
Gaming Since: 05 Mar 2010, 19:20
Location: Argentina

Re: scoreboard

Postby kersou » 15 Sep 2011, 23:51

andy09 wrote:as it is to use exhibition mode scoreboards? , But I get the U.S. Open: S

That's normal: US Open is the default scoreboard in Training & Online mode.
If you want to play with another one, just change HUD_TrainingClub in the hud.def file.
Read this:
topic29-4661.php?start=195#p74560
Kersou
kersou
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 613
Gaming Since: 23 Jan 2011, 00:47
Location: France

Re: scoreboard

Postby andy09 » 16 Sep 2011, 01:46

Thanks kersou ;) , gettings :D
andy09
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 302
Gaming Since: 05 Mar 2010, 19:20
Location: Argentina

Re: scoreboard

Postby extremista90 » 17 Sep 2011, 08:19

sam250 wrote:kersou what do you think looks better with this new scoreboard? Full Names in Capital like the real scoreboard in TV or only the 3 letters but with more infos (R.Fed becoming Roger Federer in full scoreboard)? I have trouble finding the best one :P


Amigo espero me entiendas si se puede, poner todo el nombre en el pequeño scoreboard, mira vas a hudscoreboard y busca esto:

// Short names in light scoreboard
item
{
Text /Intern/Team1s
Pos /Intern/ScoreX /Intern/ScoreYu Left Center
Font NameF
ShrinkToMaxPixel LightScoreNameMax
ShowIfNot /Intern/ScoreType 1
OnRender
{
MulAddMulCfg /Intern/ScoreX 0 /Intern/ScoreXl
MulAddMulCfg /Intern/ScoreX 1 /Intern/ScoreNameX
}
}

item
{
Text /Intern/Team2s
Pos /Intern/ScoreX /Intern/ScoreYd Left Center
Font NameF
ShrinkToMaxPixel LightScoreNameMax
ShowIfNot /Intern/ScoreType 1

y en donde ves
"Text /Intern/Team1s" reemplazalo por "Text /Intern/Team1"

Haz lo mismo con

"Text /Intern/Team2s" y cambialo por "Text /Intern/Team2"

Saludos
extremista90
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 251
Gaming Since: 06 Jun 2011, 21:34
Location: Lima - Perú

Re: scoreboard

Postby extremista90 » 17 Sep 2011, 08:28

Hola, hace mucho tiempo que no he hablado castellano : va a ser un poco dificil para mi.
Dime si juegas con mi version de los scoreboard (V6) or con la version de origen?
Con mi version, no se puede facilamente poner les games antes los set. Se puede pero es dificil!
Con mi version, tu puedes cambiar el color del que pierde el set.



Hi i try to speak in english, with a little help:

Thank you very much for your answer, I try to buy the actual game, but someone who has it and I saw their scoreboards and my questions are:

1. I can change the position of small scoreboard?
2. I can enlarge or increase the size of small scoreboar like?
I put the small scoreboard full name, and it works.
3. The scorboards are already predefined, but I have other challengers as other chains that once television and wondered how I did them to come out in the game then, I get only the U.S. Open?

Special thousand thanks for your answer tood your support, see you later
extremista90
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 251
Gaming Since: 06 Jun 2011, 21:34
Location: Lima - Perú

PreviousNext

Return to Modding [Courts, Players, Tour, ...]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AhRefs [Bot], GrantRog, pbdo310 and 1 guest