How to Mod Ads in the Stadium ?

Everything about Modding TE2013, from new courts to the modifications of the player & tournament bases (and including all the bugs they may be creating ! ;) )
Forum rules
Speak English in 1st page of topics, and don't hijack topics, troll, use profanities nor insults

How to Mod Ads in the Stadium ?

Postby yiph2 » 27 Oct 2019, 13:33

hey, i just checked the links, but i couldnt find the sign.3ds in my data/models folder though...
yiph2
my courts topic29-30911.php :)
yiph2
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 979
Gaming Since: 13 May 2018, 12:05
Location: Hong Kong

Re: How to Mod Ads in the Stadium ?

Postby manutoo » 28 Oct 2019, 07:36

Hello,

you'll find it in the Data01.pak => topic29-4059.php ( Mac OSX / Linux paragraph )
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 17407
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France

Re: How to Mod Ads in the Stadium ?

Postby yiph2 » 28 Oct 2019, 14:17

ok, but how do i edit the file?
3d studio max is only for windows i think
yiph2
my courts topic29-30911.php :)
yiph2
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 979
Gaming Since: 13 May 2018, 12:05
Location: Hong Kong

Re: How to Mod Ads in the Stadium ?

Postby manutoo » 29 Oct 2019, 07:34

yiph2,
on Mac, it'll be delicate.
It's possible to import the .3DS in Blender 2.79, but I don't know if it's possible to export them.
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 17407
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France

Re: How to Mod Ads in the Stadium ?

Postby yiph2 » 29 Oct 2019, 16:58

ok thanks

is it possible to have a different signoutdoor.3ds for every tournament?
yiph2
my courts topic29-30911.php :)
yiph2
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 979
Gaming Since: 13 May 2018, 12:05
Location: Hong Kong

Re: How to Mod Ads in the Stadium ?

Postby manutoo » 30 Oct 2019, 07:06

Yes, set a different stadium in GameSys.ini for each tournament.
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 17407
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France

Re: How to Mod Ads in the Stadium ?

Postby yiph2 » 30 Oct 2019, 09:41

Ok, but what do i need to write to do this?
yiph2
my courts topic29-30911.php :)
yiph2
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 979
Gaming Since: 13 May 2018, 12:05
Location: Hong Kong

Re: How to Mod Ads in the Stadium ?

Postby yiph2 » 30 Oct 2019, 09:47

Also, can the ads and court be used in te4?
yiph2
my courts topic29-30911.php :)
yiph2
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 979
Gaming Since: 13 May 2018, 12:05
Location: Hong Kong

Re: How to Mod Ads in the Stadium ?

Postby manutoo » 31 Oct 2019, 08:39

1) Just check the GameSys.ini's Stadiums ; there's an example

2) No
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 17407
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France


Return to Modding - TE2013

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AhRefs [Bot], CCBot [Bot], SemRush [Bot] and 3 guests