score and time display out of box

the place to report any bug met in the game

score and time display out of box

Postby danchen » 22 Mar 2009, 02:50

hi

in audio mode 1280x768 mode, 32 bits, 60hz, windowed on, the time and mph are not in the right place. they are off where they are suppose to be. i have a mobil intel 945gm express chipset family graphic driver.

can you look into it.

thank you

dc
danchen
Guest
 

Re: score and time display out of box

Postby manutoo » 22 Mar 2009, 05:37

Hello,

ok, found & fixed the bug for next Build (likely available on Monday), thanks to have reported it..!
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 15789
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France

Re: score and time display out of box

Postby adner » 22 Mar 2009, 08:59

manutoo wrote:Hello,

ok, found & fixed the bug for next Build (likely available on Monday), thanks to have reported it..!


I think you should consider some new way to update the game as downloading these heavy installers every time there's an update is quite painful.
adner
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 749
Gaming Since: 17 Nov 2008, 18:26
Location: Poland

Re: score and time display out of box

Postby manutoo » 23 Mar 2009, 05:25

Unfortunately for you, it's quite easier for me to proceed like this, it's a lot less error prone... And for everybody with an xDsl connection, it should take less than 10 min to download the game...
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 15789
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France


Return to TE - Bug Report

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CCBot [Bot] and 0 guests