Question about rules

Archived Results from the Tour 2014

Question about rules

Postby Marin » 03 Feb 2014, 14:40

i dont know is there any rule for this...

I start my match with petr kroppe in first round singles zagreb tour...and after score was 64 67 21 we made break and ll finish it tonight..that whole game i was playing like right handed palayer..and i am just wondering may i change it to left handed when we continue this match??? is that againt rules or not?? i know about chnagin skills but changing hand isnt changing skills
AGAINST MODERN TENNIS ELBOW.
User avatar
Marin
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 597
Gaming Since: 12 Aug 2011, 12:41
Location: Korcula

Re: Question about rules

Postby Algo » 03 Feb 2014, 15:06

No.
Tour Mod.

Tour issues by PM or Skype.
If you don't add me nor send me a PM, you might see your chances reduced. Inform me about anything that might have went on with your matches BEFORE deadlines, otherwise, decisions won't be changed.
Algo
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 2345
Gaming Since: 11 May 2008, 20:17
Location: Santiago, Chile

Re: Question about rules

Postby Stajus » 03 Feb 2014, 20:59

Marin wrote:i dont know is there any rule for this...

I start my match with petr kroppe in first round singles zagreb tour...and after score was 64 67 21 we made break and ll finish it tonight..that whole game i was playing like right handed palayer..and i am just wondering may i change it to left handed when we continue this match??? is that againt rules or not?? i know about chnagin skills but changing hand isnt changing skills


Marin for Zagreb title :cheers:
The TE's all-round and doubles GOAT :cool:
73 titles (7 S + 66 D) + Davis Cup + Team Cup
11 Grand Slam titles in doubles (out of 12 played)
Best singles ranking #3
Best doubles ranking #1
Olympics 2012 - singles bronze, doubles gold
User avatar
Stajus
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 2522
Gaming Since: 15 Jul 2009, 05:36
Location: United Kingdom/Serbia

Re: Question about rules

Postby Algo » 03 Feb 2014, 21:01

And just in case it wasn't clear, because you asked two different questions.

No, you may not change to left-handed if you already started.
Tour Mod.

Tour issues by PM or Skype.
If you don't add me nor send me a PM, you might see your chances reduced. Inform me about anything that might have went on with your matches BEFORE deadlines, otherwise, decisions won't be changed.
Algo
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 2345
Gaming Since: 11 May 2008, 20:17
Location: Santiago, Chile

Re: Question about rules

Postby Marin » 04 Feb 2014, 22:13

Algo wrote:And just in case it wasn't clear, because you asked two different questions.

No, you may not change to left-handed if you already started.



yes i understand..ok


stajus..singles and doubles! you ll see :dance:
AGAINST MODERN TENNIS ELBOW.
User avatar
Marin
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 597
Gaming Since: 12 Aug 2011, 12:41
Location: Korcula


Return to Tour 2014

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest