Marin wrote:i dont know is there any rule for this...
I start my match with petr kroppe in first round singles zagreb tour...and after score was 64 67 21 we made break and ll finish it tonight..that whole game i was playing like right handed palayer..and i am just wondering may i change it to left handed when we continue this match??? is that againt rules or not?? i know about chnagin skills but changing hand isnt changing skills
Algo wrote:And just in case it wasn't clear, because you asked two different questions.
No, you may not change to left-handed if you already started.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest