Problem with Wimbledon 2D court

Everything about Modding the game, from new courts to the modifications of the player & tournament bases (and including all the bugs they may be creating ! ;) )
Forum rules
Speak English in 1st page of topics, and don't hijack topics, troll, use profanities nor insults

Problem with Wimbledon 2D court

Postby way2naaz » 18 May 2012, 13:24

Image

I am getting the black shades at the right side and the bottom side of the screen.. Could any one fix this bug.

or Give ur Full wimbledon 2d Court folder please...
way2naaz
court stakhanovite
court stakhanovite
 
Messages: 43
Gaming Since: 28 Mar 2012, 12:52

Re: Problem with Wimbledon 2D court

Postby hamzafederer » 18 May 2012, 13:37

Download an exclusive 2D HD courts

The official Facebook Page of my topic: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Tennis-El ... 1404754795

Solution of Wimbledon Camera Problem[EXCLUSIVE] :http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-6675.php
User avatar
hamzafederer
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 985
Gaming Since: 09 Aug 2011, 17:26

Re: Problem with Wimbledon 2D court

Postby thinhle » 18 May 2012, 14:14

you just erase the file name court_used.jpg in the folder and in file Pak.01 :D
here is the Wimbledon court after deleta court_used.jpg file :D
Image
thinhle
court stakhanovite
court stakhanovite
 
Messages: 32
Gaming Since: 20 Mar 2012, 09:35

Re: Problem with Wimbledon 2D court

Postby way2naaz » 19 May 2012, 05:55

Image
When i have deleted that Court_used.jpg
Itz even more worse than that....

Could any one please upload all the wimbledon folder... plzzzzzzz :(
way2naaz
court stakhanovite
court stakhanovite
 
Messages: 43
Gaming Since: 28 Mar 2012, 12:52

Re: Problem with Wimbledon 2D court

Postby way2naaz » 19 May 2012, 05:55

Do i have to Delete pak01.pak???? or how can i edit that file????
way2naaz
court stakhanovite
court stakhanovite
 
Messages: 43
Gaming Since: 28 Mar 2012, 12:52

Re: Problem with Wimbledon 2D court

Postby thinhle » 19 May 2012, 10:11

you download Qped, after that you open the Pak01 file by Qped
go to the folder Data/Court02 (in Pak01): delete the file court_used.jpg in that :D, in this pic I've deleted the court_used.jpg :D
Image
thinhle
court stakhanovite
court stakhanovite
 
Messages: 32
Gaming Since: 20 Mar 2012, 09:35

Re: Problem with Wimbledon 2D court

Postby hamzafederer » 19 May 2012, 11:24

way2naaz wrote:Image
When i have deleted that Court_used.jpg
Itz even more worse than that....

Could any one please upload all the wimbledon folder... plzzzzzzz :(


try this: topic29-6675.php
Download an exclusive 2D HD courts

The official Facebook Page of my topic: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Tennis-El ... 1404754795

Solution of Wimbledon Camera Problem[EXCLUSIVE] :http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-6675.php
User avatar
hamzafederer
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 985
Gaming Since: 09 Aug 2011, 17:26

Re: Problem with Wimbledon 2D court

Postby way2naaz » 19 May 2012, 19:06

thinhle wrote:you download Qped, after that you open the Pak01 file by Qped
go to the folder Data/Court02 (in Pak01): delete the file court_used.jpg in that :D, in this pic I've deleted the court_used.jpg :D
Image

Thankz.. alot for that.. i wll try.. :)
way2naaz
court stakhanovite
court stakhanovite
 
Messages: 43
Gaming Since: 28 Mar 2012, 12:52

Re: Problem with Wimbledon 2D court

Postby way2naaz » 19 May 2012, 23:21

I tried this even....

but it didn't worked... same as the previous...1 :( :( :(
way2naaz
court stakhanovite
court stakhanovite
 
Messages: 43
Gaming Since: 28 Mar 2012, 12:52


Return to Modding [Courts, Players, Tour, ...]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CCBot [Bot], Petal [Bot] and 1 guest