My 2D HD Courts by hamzafederer

Everything about Modding the game, from new courts to the modifications of the player & tournament bases (and including all the bugs they may be creating ! ;) )
Forum rules
Speak English in 1st page of topics, and don't hijack topics, troll, use profanities nor insults

Re: My 2D HD Courts by hamzafederer

Postby MarcaTennis » 20 Jun 2012, 17:04

Image
Pas mal non ?
Grunt making tutorial => http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-9019.php
"The New ATP Mod By Our Team V1" a very great patch is coming => http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-12544.php
TE Tour Sngle Rank : 77
User avatar
MarcaTennis
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 1359
Gaming Since: 20 May 2012, 10:42
Location: Boumerdès, Algeria

Re: My 2D HD Courts by hamzafederer

Postby hamzafederer » 20 Jun 2012, 17:09

oui pas mal,tache fixer le probleme de cette lueur floue qui est en dessous de l'arbitre de chaises,ca le rend un peu moche,a part ca c'est correct pour un premier court
Download an exclusive 2D HD courts

The official Facebook Page of my topic: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Tennis-El ... 1404754795

Solution of Wimbledon Camera Problem[EXCLUSIVE] :http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-6675.php
User avatar
hamzafederer
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 985
Gaming Since: 09 Aug 2011, 17:26

Re: My 2D HD Courts by hamzafederer

Postby MarcaTennis » 20 Jun 2012, 17:19

Comment puis-je fixer ce probléme ?
Je vais essayer
Grunt making tutorial => http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-9019.php
"The New ATP Mod By Our Team V1" a very great patch is coming => http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-12544.php
TE Tour Sngle Rank : 77
User avatar
MarcaTennis
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 1359
Gaming Since: 20 May 2012, 10:42
Location: Boumerdès, Algeria

Re: My 2D HD Courts by hamzafederer

Postby MarcaTennis » 20 Jun 2012, 22:46

Comme ça c'est bien ?
J'ai tous remet a 0.
Image

P.S : comment tu fais pour modifier les terrains durs ?
si tu me dis comment on fait (car je peux pas supprimer les lignes) je créerai des courts 2d pour tous le WTA calendar.
Grunt making tutorial => http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-9019.php
"The New ATP Mod By Our Team V1" a very great patch is coming => http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-12544.php
TE Tour Sngle Rank : 77
User avatar
MarcaTennis
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 1359
Gaming Since: 20 May 2012, 10:42
Location: Boumerdès, Algeria

Re: My 2D HD Courts by hamzafederer

Postby MarcaTennis » 22 Jun 2012, 14:48

Pour les court.jpg c'est facile. mais c'est le court.ini qui m'embééééééééééééééééééééte.
:x :x :x :x :pale:
Grunt making tutorial => http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-9019.php
"The New ATP Mod By Our Team V1" a very great patch is coming => http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-12544.php
TE Tour Sngle Rank : 77
User avatar
MarcaTennis
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 1359
Gaming Since: 20 May 2012, 10:42
Location: Boumerdès, Algeria

Re: My 2D HD Courts by hamzafederer

Postby TheFoot89 » 23 Jun 2012, 16:20

S'il te plait Hamza , lien du score-board de Roland Garros 12 ':D
TheFoot89
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 206
Gaming Since: 17 Jun 2012, 19:15

Re: My 2D HD Courts by hamzafederer

Postby Thiago Federer » 24 Jun 2012, 08:27

Hello Hamza!

I would like to congratulate him and say that their courts is improving every day.

Thank you

PS: I wonder if you could pass me the links to Eastbourne?
Thiago Federer
court stakhanovite
court stakhanovite
 
Messages: 41
Gaming Since: 25 Apr 2012, 23:04

Re: My 2D HD Courts by hamzafederer

Postby RafaNadalVamos » 26 Jun 2012, 01:33

Please help me, when I want to put a new court I have to put in a new folder "court?" or put in place in any existing court? or if there is none of these two, as I do to put the courts?
RafaNadalVamos
tennis fan
tennis fan
 
Messages: 17
Gaming Since: 23 Jun 2012, 05:52

Re: My 2D HD Courts by hamzafederer

Postby hamzafederer » 26 Jun 2012, 12:28

RafaNadalVamos wrote:Please help me, when I want to put a new court I have to put in a new folder "court?" or put in place in any existing court? or if there is none of these two, as I do to put the courts?


it depend if you want to play with it on world tour or in the exchbtion mode

if you want to play with it in world tour,you have to create a new folder bring the court files on this folder,then assign the court to a tournament in tour.atp.ini

if you want to play with it in exhbition mode just replace the files in a random folder then go tennis elbow and choose the court where you braught the files and play.but you can also create a new folder as the first method then go tennis elbow in exhibition mode,you'll find the court that made

sorry for english,i hope i can helped you
Download an exclusive 2D HD courts

The official Facebook Page of my topic: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Tennis-El ... 1404754795

Solution of Wimbledon Camera Problem[EXCLUSIVE] :http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-6675.php
User avatar
hamzafederer
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 985
Gaming Since: 09 Aug 2011, 17:26

Re: My 2D HD Courts by hamzafederer

Postby Thiago Federer » 26 Jun 2012, 16:03

Hello Hamza !


Thank you so much for give us a excelents courts. If possible I want the links of wimbledon courts .

Congratulations for your talent and hugs.
Thiago Federer
court stakhanovite
court stakhanovite
 
Messages: 41
Gaming Since: 25 Apr 2012, 23:04

Re: My 2D HD Courts by hamzafederer

Postby hamzafederer » 26 Jun 2012, 16:05

which one you want?
Download an exclusive 2D HD courts

The official Facebook Page of my topic: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Tennis-El ... 1404754795

Solution of Wimbledon Camera Problem[EXCLUSIVE] :http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-6675.php
User avatar
hamzafederer
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 985
Gaming Since: 09 Aug 2011, 17:26

Re: My 2D HD Courts by hamzafederer

Postby MarcaTennis » 26 Jun 2012, 16:18

Hi, hamza.
un petit probléme :
j'ai activé le "devMode" dans tennis.ini et gamesys.ini. quand je rentre dans une partie je coisie la caméra que je veux, quand je termine je clique sur la touche "9". je ferme le jeu et je copie le texte de [Camera] dans le court.ini (a la place de l'ancien).
mais rien n'as changé, et j'ai refais plusieurs fois et rien de nouveau. (ça veut dire que j'ai bien sauvegardé la camera).
STP
quesque je dois faire ?
Grunt making tutorial => http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-9019.php
"The New ATP Mod By Our Team V1" a very great patch is coming => http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-12544.php
TE Tour Sngle Rank : 77
User avatar
MarcaTennis
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 1359
Gaming Since: 20 May 2012, 10:42
Location: Boumerdès, Algeria

Re: My 2D HD Courts by hamzafederer

Postby RafaNadalVamos » 26 Jun 2012, 17:45

HamzaFederer , I want to play exhibition, and I put the files in a folder "court" eg I put Dubai, a court that is on top of a building up on the "court01" the australian open, but when I put the icon of the Australian Open is a court of original tennis elbow


If someone can, or have a video lesson please send me the link to see how I put the courts please!!
RafaNadalVamos
tennis fan
tennis fan
 
Messages: 17
Gaming Since: 23 Jun 2012, 05:52

Re: My 2D HD Courts by hamzafederer

Postby RafaNadalVamos » 26 Jun 2012, 17:48

HamzaFederer --
and I've also tried creating another folder in order to play more exbichion not caught
RafaNadalVamos
tennis fan
tennis fan
 
Messages: 17
Gaming Since: 23 Jun 2012, 05:52

Re: My 2D HD Courts by hamzafederer

Postby hamzafederer » 26 Jun 2012, 18:11

amazighouzriat wrote:Hi, hamza.
un petit probléme :
j'ai activé le "devMode" dans tennis.ini et gamesys.ini. quand je rentre dans une partie je coisie la caméra que je veux, quand je termine je clique sur la touche "9". je ferme le jeu et je copie le texte de [Camera] dans le court.ini (a la place de l'ancien).
mais rien n'as changé, et j'ai refais plusieurs fois et rien de nouveau. (ça veut dire que j'ai bien sauvegardé la camera).
STP
quesque je dois faire ?


bonjour amazighouzriat

j'avait rencontré le meme probleme,la solution était quand tu ferme le jeu ne le ferme pas de la croix windows en haut a droite,il faut quitter le court ensuite sortir du jeu en cliquant sur le signe interdit en bas à gauche du jeu et puis quitter

mais peut etre que tu n'a pas bien appuyé sur le chiffre 9 ou bien tu as cliqué plusieurs fois
Download an exclusive 2D HD courts

The official Facebook Page of my topic: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Tennis-El ... 1404754795

Solution of Wimbledon Camera Problem[EXCLUSIVE] :http://www.managames.com/Forum/topic29-6675.php
User avatar
hamzafederer
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 985
Gaming Since: 09 Aug 2011, 17:26

PreviousNext

Return to Modding [Courts, Players, Tour, ...]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CCBot [Bot], Google [Bot], SemRush [Bot] and 2 guests