How to add correctly displayed logo ads ..?

Everything about Modding the game, from new courts to the modifications of the player & tournament bases (and including all the bugs they may be creating ! ;) )
Forum rules
Speak English in 1st page of topics, and don't hijack topics, troll, use profanities nor insults

3D Courts : how to avoid mirrored Ads ?

Postby tennisman » 12 Feb 2011, 04:01

Hi, manutoo in the courts looks the half of the court goof and the other one looks wrong
it's possible solucionate this?
Thanks
tennisman
Guest
 

Re: Courts question

Postby manutoo » 12 Feb 2011, 04:10

Hello,

no idea what you mean... Could you do a screenshot ?
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 15583
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France

Re: Courts question

Postby tennisman » 12 Feb 2011, 04:26

Here is a screenshot, on the sponsors side

Image
tennisman
Guest
 

How to add correctly displayed logo ads ..?

Postby andy09 » 12 Feb 2011, 17:47

anyone knows how to make the logos are not in the reverse?

Image

this is possible, I saw a couple of pictures on the web:

Image

Image
andy09
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 302
Gaming Since: 05 Mar 2010, 19:20
Location: Argentina

Re: Question for people and Manutoo.

Postby andy09 » 13 Feb 2011, 05:10

:unsure:
andy09
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 302
Gaming Since: 05 Mar 2010, 19:20
Location: Argentina

Re: How to add correctly displayed logo ads ..?

Postby manutoo » 13 Feb 2011, 05:53

You have to edit :
- Data/Pak01.Pak/Data/Models/Textures/Stadium/Sign.tga
- Data/Pak01.Pak/Data/Models/SignOutdoor.3DS or SignIndoor.3DS
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 15583
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France

Re: How to add correctly displayed logo ads ..?

Postby fantennis » 30 Apr 2011, 05:37

manutoo wrote:You have to edit :
- Data/Pak01.Pak/Data/Models/Textures/Stadium/Sign.tga
- Data/Pak01.Pak/Data/Models/SignOutdoor.3DS or SignIndoor.3DS


I have the same problem, but i don't understand how i have to edit these files? help!!!! :thinking: :unsure:
fantennis
Guest
 

Re: How to add correctly displayed logo ads ..?

Postby Niscostalas Dukmin » 23 Oct 2011, 14:53

How can we edit those files ? I don't even have those files that name .3ds
Niscostalas Dukmin
tennis curious
 
Messages: 4
Gaming Since: 04 Mar 2011, 16:15

Re: How to add correctly displayed logo ads ..?

Postby torto14 » 23 Oct 2011, 15:53

You have to use the Model editor 3DS Max. A trial version can be found at their website.

I believe it takes some time to learn how to use it though.
torto14
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 1584
Gaming Since: 24 Jun 2010, 00:22


Return to Modding [Courts, Players, Tour, ...]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ethanovic, rharm2, SemRush [Bot], suvurvius, Thegfdonee, Yandex [Bot] and 6 guests