The game with mods does not work.

Everything about Modding the game, from new courts to the modifications of the player & tournament bases (and including all the bugs they may be creating ! ;) )
Forum rules
Speak English in 1st page of topics, and don't hijack topics, troll, use profanities nor insults

The game with mods does not work.

Postby 777Alex777 » 02 Oct 2016, 02:21

Hi everybody, i have one problem: When the game is normal without any patch it works fine. But when I put a mod on it (for example maxou or sam), the game just doesn't open. What can I do?
777Alex777
tennis fan
tennis fan
 
Messages: 19
Gaming Since: 26 Jan 2016, 13:40

Re: The game with mods does not work.

Postby manutoo » 02 Oct 2016, 07:59

Hello,

be sure to update to v1.0h (if you have Windows).
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 15788
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France

Re: The game with mods does not work.

Postby 777Alex777 » 02 Oct 2016, 08:23

manutoo wrote:Hello,

be sure to update to v1.0h (if you have Windows).


Hi, thanks for answering. I just got the game, so I'm quite sure I already have the 1.0 version of the game. If not, how do I update it? But as I said, I'm 99% sure I have taht version already, so if you have any othe idea I would appreciate it.
777Alex777
tennis fan
tennis fan
 
Messages: 19
Gaming Since: 26 Jan 2016, 13:40

Re: The game with mods does not work.

Postby manutoo » 03 Oct 2016, 07:44

It's 1.0h, not 1.0 ; to update, just install the demo over your current installation.
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 15788
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France

Re: The game with mods does not work.

Postby 777Alex777 » 04 Oct 2016, 08:29

Awesome dude. This time at least it did something. It told me that I had no memory left or soemthing like that. I did a little serach in the forum and I solved it. Now it works (kinda). The graphics were the problem. There are still some courts that are in blank, I can only see the net and players. But that's ok. At least I can play the game. Thanks so much for the help. :D
777Alex777
tennis fan
tennis fan
 
Messages: 19
Gaming Since: 26 Jan 2016, 13:40


Return to Modding [Courts, Players, Tour, ...]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AhRefs [Bot], Bing [Bot], CCBot [Bot], Petal [Bot], Yandex [Bot] and 1 guest