How to incorporate TV logo in 3D tennis courts?

Everything about Modding the game, from new courts to the modifications of the player & tournament bases (and including all the bugs they may be creating ! ;) )
Forum rules
Speak English in 1st page of topics, and don't hijack topics, troll, use profanities nor insults

How to incorporate TV logo in 3D tennis courts?

Postby Maxou » 25 Mar 2014, 13:38

Excuse me edit a question in the topics, but I can not find the answer in the differrents subjects. :sweat: :annoyed:
New " PATCH MAXOU 2016" link here: topic29-24824.php
User avatar
Maxou
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 2244
Gaming Since: 02 Jul 2013, 20:56

TV Logo in 3D

Postby Heinrich von Westphalen » 25 Mar 2014, 13:46

In the exact same manner like scoreboard.

Kind regards,
Heinrich von Westphalen.
Heinrich von Westphalen
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 1479
Gaming Since: 12 Dec 2012, 05:48
Location: Germany

Re: How to incorporate TV logo in 3D tennis courts?

Postby Maxou » 25 Mar 2014, 15:28

:shock: How please ?????????? :oops: :jap:
New " PATCH MAXOU 2016" link here: topic29-24824.php
User avatar
Maxou
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 2244
Gaming Since: 02 Jul 2013, 20:56

Re: How to incorporate TV logo in 3D tennis courts?

Postby Maxou » 25 Mar 2014, 18:09

Person to explain to me how to embed TV logo in 3D and 2D tennis courts? a little tutorial would be nice, thank you in advance guys! :unsure: :jap: :jap: :jap:
New " PATCH MAXOU 2016" link here: topic29-24824.php
User avatar
Maxou
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 2244
Gaming Since: 02 Jul 2013, 20:56

Re: How to incorporate TV logo in 3D tennis courts?

Postby Maxou » 29 Mar 2014, 10:38

I would be very happy for someone to make me a little tutorial to show me how to add Logos TV on a short 3D tennis. Thank you, just :( :? tell me.
New " PATCH MAXOU 2016" link here: topic29-24824.php
User avatar
Maxou
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 2244
Gaming Since: 02 Jul 2013, 20:56

Re: How to incorporate TV logo in 3D tennis courts?

Postby Maxou » 30 Mar 2014, 01:32

:annoyed: :shock: :( :bounce: nobody to explain to me how? not very nice guys!
New " PATCH MAXOU 2016" link here: topic29-24824.php
User avatar
Maxou
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 2244
Gaming Since: 02 Jul 2013, 20:56

Re: How to incorporate TV logo in 3D tennis courts?

Postby RulazoAP » 09 May 2018, 00:57

Maxou wrote: :annoyed: :shock: :( :bounce: nobody to explain to me how? not very nice guys!


Hey Maxou, how could you incorporate tv logos, can you tell me?

Thanks.
RulazoAP
court crocodile
court crocodile
 
Messages: 21
Gaming Since: 26 Apr 2018, 01:44

Re: How to incorporate TV logo in 3D tennis courts?

Postby wilddog79 » 12 May 2018, 23:56

Maxou wrote:Excuse me edit a question in the topics, but I can not find the answer in the differrents subjects. :sweat: :annoyed:


I have created two tvlogos and i added them to the game, i can say that they are not perfect but they worked good for me, the tvlogos are The Tennis Channel and ESPN+.
i will let the download links.

Note: If i am doing something not allowed please notify me before ban me, it's just that i want to share.

http://www.mediafire.com/file/c7i4kif5b ... vlogos.rar

By the way, the steps to add these tvlogos is like this.

Go to Tennis Elbow 2013 => Mods => Patch Maxou 2016 => Menu => art => ico => and choose some of tournaments, for example ATP250 => inside of this folder overwrite tvlogo.tga for other tvlogo, in this case for example my tvlogo's name is tvlogo (TennisChannel).tga, then you must change it for tvlogo.tga and that's all. Then you can try in exhibition mode and you will can see the change.
wilddog79
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 179
Gaming Since: 08 May 2017, 04:32

Re: How to incorporate TV logo in 3D tennis courts?

Postby RulazoAP » 14 May 2018, 23:21

Thank you Wild Dog, But how con I Put TV logos starting from a Scoreboard that seems it doesnt included, and ive already done to put tvlogo.tga in the correct folder. (In this case the atp 1000 new scorebooard). Theres any file i have to modifiy?
RulazoAP
court crocodile
court crocodile
 
Messages: 21
Gaming Since: 26 Apr 2018, 01:44

Re: How to incorporate TV logo in 3D tennis courts?

Postby wilddog79 » 15 May 2018, 13:46

yeyearaya wrote:Thank you Wild Dog, But how con I Put TV logos starting from a Scoreboard that seems it doesnt included, and ive already done to put tvlogo.tga in the correct folder. (In this case the atp 1000 new scorebooard). Theres any file i have to modifiy?


I don't understand you, I think you are mixing a thing with other, I still haven't worked with scoreboards, i've only made it with tvlogos, but if you can explain more clearly i will see if i can help you.
wilddog79
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 179
Gaming Since: 08 May 2017, 04:32

Re: How to incorporate TV logo in 3D tennis courts?

Postby RulazoAP » 15 May 2018, 19:18

wilddog79 wrote: I don't understand you, I think you are mixing a thing with other, I still haven't worked with scoreboards, i've only made it with tvlogos, but if you can explain more clearly i will see if i can help you.

Ok Wilddog79, first of all, thank you for willingness to help.

Ive Installed de Maxou Patch and all works perfect. I know that in every Tournament, yuo can change de TV Logo, by replacing a new one into the folder of tournament you want to change (tvlogo.tga), Ive already changed to ESPN in different ones.
But the problem is that recently I Installed a new scoreboard patch of Maxou (For the masters 1000 of 2018) that replaces a lot of archives and folders in the menu and script folder. Once i intalled it, it work perfectly, but now in all Master 1000 Tournaments the TV logo doesnt appear. I went back to each Masters1000 tournament folder in menu and insert the TVlogo.tga to every one, and it doesnt make it.
So I supposse I have to change some text line in .menu files, that my question.

Thanks again
.
RulazoAP
court crocodile
court crocodile
 
Messages: 21
Gaming Since: 26 Apr 2018, 01:44


Return to Modding [Courts, Players, Tour, ...]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Burned, CCBot [Bot], Google [Bot], GrinGoUsh97, Majestic-12 [Bot], SemRush [Bot] and 3 guests