how can i change the net ?

Everything about Modding the game, from new courts to the modifications of the player & tournament bases (and including all the bugs they may be creating ! ;) )
Forum rules
Speak English in 1st page of topics, and don't hijack topics, troll, use profanities nor insults

how can i change the net ?

Postby roger fan » 22 Aug 2013, 00:32

when i start the match i find that all courts have the same net .
how can i change the net ?

and how to remove this rectangle ?
-
Untitled3.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
roger fan
court stakhanovite
court stakhanovite
 
Messages: 41
Gaming Since: 16 Aug 2013, 04:30
Location: France

Re: how can i change the net ?

Postby Gmanke » 22 Aug 2013, 02:05

The rectangle is the court img. you cant change it, only by using another pic for that court.
About the chaning net , which patch are you using? Because newer ones have auto-chaning nets, but you have to update your tennis elbow to 1.0a...
Or if you want to change it manually: download a net then replace it in the data folder.
User avatar
Gmanke
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 69
Gaming Since: 14 Feb 2013, 21:17
Location: Hungary

Re: how can i change the net ?

Postby roger fan » 22 Aug 2013, 02:14

This rectangle is not followed this image, but is present in all the courts .
User avatar
roger fan
court stakhanovite
court stakhanovite
 
Messages: 41
Gaming Since: 16 Aug 2013, 04:30
Location: France

Re: how can i change the net ?

Postby Gmanke » 22 Aug 2013, 02:21

roger fan wrote:This rectangle is not followed this image, but is present in all the courts .


Then i dont really know, I've never encountered this.
User avatar
Gmanke
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 69
Gaming Since: 14 Feb 2013, 21:17
Location: Hungary

Re: how can i change the net ?

Postby roger fan » 22 Aug 2013, 02:22

And Where can I download net ?
User avatar
roger fan
court stakhanovite
court stakhanovite
 
Messages: 41
Gaming Since: 16 Aug 2013, 04:30
Location: France

Re: how can i change the net ?

Postby Gmanke » 22 Aug 2013, 02:50

roger fan wrote:And Where can I download net ?


http://www.managames.com/Forum/viewtopic.php?f=29&t=11426&p=129404#p129404 There, with instructions also.
User avatar
Gmanke
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 69
Gaming Since: 14 Feb 2013, 21:17
Location: Hungary

Re: how can i change the net ?

Postby roger fan » 22 Aug 2013, 07:08

sorry Gmanke, but how can i add these nets ?
User avatar
roger fan
court stakhanovite
court stakhanovite
 
Messages: 41
Gaming Since: 16 Aug 2013, 04:30
Location: France

Re: how can i change the net ?

Postby Gmanke » 22 Aug 2013, 14:40

Umm read the instructions of the post I've pasted there, or if you want to know how can you add auto chaning nets, i dont know about that sorry .
User avatar
Gmanke
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 69
Gaming Since: 14 Feb 2013, 21:17
Location: Hungary

Re: how can i change the net ?

Postby roger fan » 22 Aug 2013, 19:29

ok, thank you gmanke :D
User avatar
roger fan
court stakhanovite
court stakhanovite
 
Messages: 41
Gaming Since: 16 Aug 2013, 04:30
Location: France

Re: how can i change the net ?

Postby roger fan » 24 Aug 2013, 09:43

Who knows how to add and change net ?
User avatar
roger fan
court stakhanovite
court stakhanovite
 
Messages: 41
Gaming Since: 16 Aug 2013, 04:30
Location: France


Return to Modding [Courts, Players, Tour, ...]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CCBot [Bot], Petal [Bot] and 0 guests