Thanks for your quick reply and for explaining the way this works for me. I think that what you have done is completely fair.
Now, there seems to be another problem which again, may not be one, but I would love an explanation if possible.
I am using the demo version and joined a game of someone who has the full version and we played and he won
However, as soon as the game is over I have no option to replay him/her or he/she to play with me. After I press OK, the screen goes back to the join/create game screen and I have to look if any game is available to join. At this time I am not interested in creating my own game.
Howver, when I use the filter to show only available games, no game is available and when I turn it off, the games that are available include the game that I just finished playing!
I refresh the ping and the list and the game is listed with the final score (6/2) and after a few refreshes and pings the game goes up the list to the top.
Why is this? Is this supposed to happen this way? Also, after I finish a game with another player, do I have to go back to the screen and look for another game?
If this is the case, and assuming that both players (the other player and me) want to play a few games, why is there not an option to play another game as soon as one game is finished? Why does the program 'force' me to go back to the find game screen to look for another game?
Sorry for the long post, but I would greatly appreciate a reply