how can i change the num of sets?

General discussions about the tennis games Tennis Elbow
Forum rules
Speak English and don't hijack topics, troll, use profanities nor insults

how can i change the num of sets?

Postby moring » 06 Jul 2011, 23:08

is it possible to change it to the good from 5 sets?
moring
tennis fan
tennis fan
 
Messages: 16
Gaming Since: 04 Jul 2011, 20:28

Re: how can i change the num of sets?

Postby manutoo » 07 Jul 2011, 04:26

Hello,

you can click on the number of sets icon on your opponent presentation screen before a World Tour match, to change the number of sets of your match. But you can't set 5 sets if in real the tournament only has 3 sets.
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 15786
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France

Re: how can i change the num of sets?

Postby moring » 07 Jul 2011, 11:36

thanks,
another thing..when i create new player in world tour there are no grunts..when i click on grunt i see "None".
is it bug?(i have the new patch...)
moring
tennis fan
tennis fan
 
Messages: 16
Gaming Since: 04 Jul 2011, 20:28

Re: how can i change the num of sets?

Postby Ptifilou018 » 07 Jul 2011, 12:51

It's because of the Mod of Lewis. Go in file Tennis.ini

and then at the end you have [Male_Grunt] --> change NbType 0 into 5.

Then in game, you will have the choice between 5 grunts !

Enjoy
Ptifilou018
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 52
Gaming Since: 12 Jun 2011, 17:10

Re: how can i change the num of sets?

Postby moring » 07 Jul 2011, 13:06

thank work [=
moring
tennis fan
tennis fan
 
Messages: 16
Gaming Since: 04 Jul 2011, 20:28


Return to Tennis Elbow

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CCBot [Bot], Yandex [Bot] and 1 guest