I played with 2 players and it seems everytime I made changes to the 2nd player it's never saved when I close and open the game again. Also, the saved data always lost so I can only use autosave. Can anyone help with this?
I don't know this was caused by the mod that I'm using or just the default of the game itself.
Thank you, much appreciated.