Forced Errors

General discussions about the tennis games Tennis Elbow
Forum rules
Speak English and don't hijack topics, troll, use profanities nor insults

Re: Forced Errors

Postby RichardGasquet » 22 Oct 2009, 00:30

Hi

Sorry manu but i have to agree with TOG.

A Winner is the same than an ace, is only a winner or an ace when your opponent don't touch on the ball.

I play tennis in real life and i know really well that.

When you do a little but liiiiiiiiitle touch on the ball that is count as a forced error, because you could not return it.

So, i think it has to change...

A winner is the same than an ace, is only a winner or an ace when the opponent doesn't touch on the ball, if he touch a little it is counted as a forced error.
User avatar
RichardGasquet
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 215
Gaming Since: 08 Feb 2009, 22:58

Previous

Return to Tennis Elbow

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CCBot [Bot], Google [Bot], SemRush [Bot] and 3 guests