issue with devmode :s

General discussions about the 3rd edition of Tennis Elbow

issue with devmode :s

Postby MarianoEG » 20 Nov 2014, 04:06

hi manu, I try to edit a court in my game, and the devmode doesnt work!
I try devmode= 1 ... nothing.. back to 0... nothing again, I got the last build, 111. :?
for help and support animations go here :
http://megyaemanimste.blogspot.com.ar/
User avatar
MarianoEG
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 2370
Gaming Since: 28 Dec 2011, 22:15
Location: Corrientes,Argentina

Re: issue with devmode :s

Postby manutoo » 20 Nov 2014, 04:14

Hello,

change it in your Profile .ini (in Profiles subfolder) if you created a profile.
ManuTOO
== Mana Games ==

>> I don't answer Private Message, except if it's really a _Private_ topic <<
User avatar
manutoo
Game Author
 
Messages: 17404
Gaming Since: 24 Jan 2004, 15:38
Location: France

Re: issue with devmode :s

Postby MarianoEG » 20 Nov 2014, 16:15

Thanks! its working now. :D
for help and support animations go here :
http://megyaemanimste.blogspot.com.ar/
User avatar
MarianoEG
crazy of the little yellow ball
crazy of the little yellow ball
 
Messages: 2370
Gaming Since: 28 Dec 2011, 22:15
Location: Corrientes,Argentina


Return to Tennis Elbow 2013

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Petal [Bot] and 0 guests